It was a good night for Prime Minister Joseph Muscat’s Labor Party, which won 4 of the 6 seats available, gaining one seat from the Nationalist (EPP) party. This will see Miriam Dalli and Alfred Sant return and newcomers, Alex Saliba and Josianne Cuajar.

The Nationalists won 2 seats for Robert Metsola and David Casa, two sitting MEPs.

S&D (3 MEPs)

The Labour party has a long list of hopeful candidates, including MEPs Miriam Dalli and…

EPP (3 MEPs)

All three PN MEPs -Roberta Metsola, David Casa and Francis Zammit Dimech - have confirmed…

This is #Malta that we envision for the #nextgeneration

#Budget2022 🇲🇹 @RobertAbela_MT

This is a #budget which #contributes towards #everyone

#Budget2022 🇲🇹 @RobertAbela_MT

Load More...