Reform party 

Commission Vice President Andrus Ansip will head the list for the Reform party but is hoping to be re-nominated as Commissioner.

Reform party (RE)
Andrus Ansip
Taavi Rõivas
Urmas Paet  MEP
Maris Lauri
Kalle Palling
Yoko Alender
Vilja Toomast
Airis Meier
Hanno Pevkur

Igor Grazin MEP is not standing

Yana Toom  will be the lead for the Estonian Centre Party