Flemish Minister President, Geert Bourgeois (N-VA), will head the list for the N-VA.  Assita Kanko (ex-MR) will be second and former federal minister for Finance and former MEP, Johan Van Overtveldt will be 3rd. Marc Demesaeker MEP, who had been expected to stand down, is now 4th on the list and looks like being the only current MEP to survive.

Former IMCO Chairman Anneleen Van Bossuyt will stand for the federal elections. Helga Stevens is not on the list.

New Flemish Alliance (N-VA)

Geert Bourgeois
Assita Kanko
Johan Van Overtveldt
Mark Demesmaeker MEP
Caroline Verdoodt
Elisabeth Alteköster
Ralph Packet MEP
Lianna Mkrtchyan
André Gantman
Annemie Charlier
Luk Lemmens
Frieda Brepoels