The FPÖ will again run an anti-European campaign with its main focus on migration and state sovereignty. MEP Harald Vilimsky will again be his parties champion for the upcoming election and he has already clashed with OVP head of list Othmar Karas.

Freedom party (FPÖ)

Harald Vilimsky MEP
Georg Mayer MEP
Petra Steger
Roman Haider
Vesna Schuster

Sitting MEPs Barbar Kappel and Franz Obermayr are not on the list.