The Green junior coalition partners were one of the main casualties of the election night and barely passed the 4% threshold and may only only hold onto one of the 4 seats they won in 2014.

New candidates include Alice Bah Kuhnke who will lead the Green Party. Jakop Dalunde is 3rd on the list

Greens (MP)
Alice Bah Kuhnke
Pär Holmgren
Jakop Dalunde
Bodil Valero
Emma Nohrén
Lorentz Tovatt
Märta Stenevi


Sitting MEPs Max Andersson, Linnea Engstrom and Bodil Valero are not on the list.