The CSP (EPP) saw their number of MEPs drop from 3 to 2, with the governing Democratic Party (ALDE)  of Xavier Bettel picking up the extra seat. The Greens and Socialist Workers party each kept a single MEP.


Tilly Metz who replaced Claude Turmes as MEP will head the list. 


Pirate Party  Marie-Paule Dondelinger and  Starsky Flor will lead the campaign.


Charles Goerens MEP is planning to return with Monica Semedo in 2nd place . 


The Socialists list will be headed by Nicolas Schmit with Lisa Kersch in 2nd.  Maddy…


Christophe Hansen, who replaced Viviane Reding when she stood down to sit in the national…

Mir wënschen eisem Deputéierte Félix Eischen eng gutt a séier Besserung!

Dir sicht en interessanten Job an engem dynameschen Ëmfeld?
D'LSAP-Fraktioun rekrutéiert! 👇🏻

Load More...