Greece has 3 far-right and 2 far-left MEPs who sit with the Non-Inscrits and are not part of any European grouping.

The far-right Golden Dawn (XA) elected three MEPs: Mr. Georgios Epitideios, Mr. Lampros Fountoulis and Mr. Eleftherios Synadinos. There has been no news on whether they will stand again.

The Greek Communist Party (KKE), elected two members in the previous EP elections, Mr. Konstantinos Papadakis and Mr. Sotirios Zarianopoulos. Up to the moment, no information regarding the party plan is available.